"The best cottages for exploring Hadrian's Wall ..."
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01434 322121 / 07967 274286
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
 
LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE HEART OF HADRIAN'S WALL COUNTRY
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location fishing information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Prices and Availability

  • To make a booking, click on the price of the desired week in the table.
  • If unbooked, the prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown.
  • Three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to Friday midweek short breaks are available where shown. Short breaks are not normally available in the summer season (April to September) except occasionally on a last minute basis.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Please check our news & offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions are provided during the booking process.
  • After completion of the on-line booking process, you can either telephone us to make payment by credit / debit card or you can post a cheque.
booked
 = booked
weekly price - 7 nights
 = weekly price
weekend price - 3 nights
 = weekend price
midweek price - 4 nights
 = midweek price
  Kingfisher Cottage Coach House Shalom Riverside Cottage Ghillies Cottage
 Sleeps
sleeps 8
sleeps 12
sleeps 5
sleeps 4
sleeps 3
 Sat 13 July 2019
booked
650   495   495
450   375   325
395   325   325
 Sat 20 July 2019
booked
booked
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 27 July 2019
booked
booked
booked
425   375   325
 Sat 3 August 2019
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 10 August 2019
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 17 August 2019
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 24 August 2019
booked
booked
booked
495   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 31 August 2019
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 7 September 2019
690   550   550
booked
425   375   325
 Sat 14 September 2019
975   795   650
690   550   550
495   375   350
booked
 Sat 21 September 2019
booked
650   550   450
495   375   350
 Sat 28 September 2019
975   795   650
425   375   325
 Sat 5 October 2019
booked
425   375   325
 Sat 12 October 2019
booked
booked
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 19 October 2019
975   795   650
650   550   450
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 26 October 2019
booked
booked
booked
495   375   350
425   375   325
 Sat 2 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
550   495   450
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 9 November 2019
795   695   595
550   495   450
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 16 November 2019
 Sat 23 November 2019
795   695   595
550   495   450
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 30 November 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
595   495   450
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 7 December 2019
795   695   595
375   325   325
350   295   275
 Sat 14 December 2019
795   695   595
1050   895   650
595   495   450
375   325   325
 Sat 21 December 2019
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 28 December 2019
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 4 January 2020
650   550   395
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 11 January 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 18 January 2020
650   550   395
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 25 January 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 1 February 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 8 February 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 15 February 2020
795   650   550
booked
595   495   450
425   375   330
395   350   275
 Sat 22 February 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 29 February 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 7 March 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 14 March 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 21 March 2020
650   550   395
950   850   550
495   395   350
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 28 March 2020
650   550   395
350   275   275
350   275   275
 Sat 4 April 2020
1100   895   625
695   595   495
495   425   350
450   395   350
 Sat 11 April 2020
1100   895   625
695   595   495
450   395   350
 Sat 18 April 2020
1100   895   625
1650   1250   995
695   595   495
495   425   350
450   395   350
 Sat 25 April 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   375   325
450   375   325
 Sat 2 May 2020
995   795   595
750   595   450
450   375   325
450   375   325
 Sat 9 May 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   375   325
450   375   325
 Sat 16 May 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   375   325
450   375   325
 Sat 23 May 2020
1100   895   625
1650   1250   995
759   595   450
450   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 30 May 2020
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 6 June 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 13 June 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 20 June 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 27 June 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   450
450   395   350
450   375   325
 Sat 4 July 2020
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 11 July 2020
1100   895   750
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
750   650   495
495   375   375
495   375   375
450   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 18 July 2020
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 25 July 2020
1100   895   750
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 1 August 2020
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 8 August 2020
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 15 August 2020
1100   895   750
booked
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 22 August 2020
1100   895   750
1795   1250   950
750   650   495
495   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 29 August 2020
1100   895   750
750   650   495
450   375   375
 Sat 5 September 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 12 September 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 19 September 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 26 September 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 3 October 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 10 October 2020
995   895   650
1195   995   750
695   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 17 October 2020
995   895   650
1150   995   795
750   595   450
495   395   375
450   375   375
 Sat 24 October 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   495
450   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 31 October 2020
995   795   595
1295   1100   895
750   595   495
450   375   375
450   375   375
 Sat 7 November 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Sat 14 November 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Sat 21 November 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Sat 28 November 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Sat 5 December 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Sat 12 December 2020
895   795   595
1050   895   695
650   495   395
395   375   325
397   375   325
 Mon 21 December 2020
1495   call   call
1895   call   call
995   call   call
595   call   call
495   call   call
 Mon 28 December 2020
1495   call   call
1895   call   call
995   call   call
595   call   call
495   call   call
top of page ...
Lambley Country Estate, Lambley, Haltwhistle, Northumberland, CA8 7LQ
© Lambley Farm Holiday Cottages 2008-2019   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design